此页面(以及其中涉及的文件)是与访问和使用网站  http://www.p2i.com (以下称为我们的“网站”)有关的使用条款。

请先阅读这些使用条款,然后再开始使用我们的网站。 使用我们的网站,表明您已接受并同意遵守这些使用条款。 如果您不同意该使用条款,请勿使用我们的网站。

1.0. 关于我们的信息

1.1. 网站运行者 P2i Limited 是在英国注册的一家公司,注册号为 4814350,注册地址是 127 North, Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxfordshire OX14 4SA(以下称为“我们”、“本公司”或“我们的”)。  我们的增值税号为 GB846560213。

2.0. 访问我们的网站

2.1. 可以临时访问我们网站,我们保留撤销或改进所提供服务的权利,恕不另行通知(参见下文)。 在任何时间或任何期间内,因任何原因而无法访问我们的网站时,我们不承担任何责任。

3.0. 知识产权

3.1. 我们是该网站以及网站发表的材料中所有商标和所有其他知识产权(包括所有 P2i 受版权保护的图像)的所有者或许可证持有者。 您可以复制与下载我们网站上任何网页的摘要,作为个人参考使用,也可以告知所在机构内的其他人关注我们网站发表的资料。

3.2. 必须始终承认我们(以及其他已确定的供稿者)作为网站资料作者的身份。 未经许可,不得出于商业目的使用我们网站的商标或网站发表的任何资料。 如果您违反本使用条款擅自印制、复制或下载我们网站中的任何内容,我们将立即终止您使用我们网站的权利,并且根据我方选择,归还或销毁您已获得的任何资料。

4.0. 我们的网站定期变更

4.1. 我们将定期更新我们的网站,并可能随时更改内容。 如有需要,我们可能会暂停网站访问活动,或无限期关闭网站。 在任何既定时间内,网站的任何资料都可能过期,我们不承担更新此类材料的义务。

5.0. 我们的责任

5.1. 我们网站上显示的材料按照“原样”提供,对其准确性不做任何担保、限制或保证。

5.2. 我们在法律允许的范围内,特此声明排除以下内容:

5.2.1. 法令、普通法或衡平法中可能有所暗指的全部条件、保证和其他条款;

5.2.2. 任何用户因网站的原因,或因为使用网站、无法使用网站或因使用我们的网站、与其链接的任何网站以及网站上发布的材料带来的后果而遭受任何直接、间接或继生损失或伤害时的任何以及所有责任(不论是否是由合同、侵权行为或其他方面引起)。

5.3. 这不会影响因我们的疏忽而造成人员伤亡时所应承担的责任,也不影响我们对欺诈性谎报应负的责任或者在适用法律条文下无法予以排除或限制的其他责任。

6.0. 有关您和您访问我们网站的信息

6.1. 我们遵照自己的 隐私政策处理您的信息。 使用我们的网站,表明您认同这样处理,同时也表明您保证提供的所有数据准确无误。

7.0. 病毒、黑客攻击以及其他入侵

7.1. 您不得通过有意引入病毒、特洛伊木马、蠕虫、逻辑炸弹或含有恶意内容或存在技术危害的其他材料滥用我们的网站。 您不得在未经授权的情况下,擅自访问我们的网站、我们网站的存储服务器或与我们网站连接的任何服务器、计算机或数据库。 不得通过拒绝服务攻击或分布式拒绝服攻击来攻击我们的网站。

8.0. 链接到我们的网站

8.1. 您可以在合理、合法以及不损害或利用我们声誉的前提下链接到我们的主页,但不得以下述方式建立任何链接,即代表我方提出任何形式的联合、认可或背书,而该链接实际上没有任何内容。   不得从任何不归您所有或由您运行的网站上建立链接。

9.0 权限以及适用法律

9.1. 尽管我们保留对您在居住国/地区或其他任何相关国家/地区违反这些条件提出诉讼的权利,但英国法院将对访问我们网站所引起的或与之有关的诉求行使非专有的司法管辖权。  这些使用条款受英国法律监管。

10.0 变更

10.1. 我们可能通过改善此页面随时修正该使用条款。 这些条款对您具有约束力,我们希望您经常查看此页面,随时关注我们所做的任何更改。

11.0 您的疑虑

11.1. 如果您对我们网站上发表的资料有任何疑问,请联系  info@p2i.com

谢谢您访问我们的网站。

最新更新时间:2015 年 8 月

BloggerLinkedInYouTubefacebookTwitter

Terms of Use

This page (together with the documents referred to on it) tells you the terms of use on which you may access and use our website http://www.p2i.com (our “Site”).

Please read these Terms of Use carefully before you start to use our Site. By using our Site, you indicate that you accept these Terms of Use and that you agree to abide by them. If you do not agree to these Terms of Use, please refrain from using our Site.

1.0. INFORMATION ABOUT US

1.1. Our Site is operated by P2i Limited, a company registered in England under number 4814350 with its registered office at 127 North, Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxfordshire OX14 4SA ("we”, “us” or “our”").  Our VAT number is GB846560213.

2.0. ACCESSING OUR SITE

2.1. Access to our Site is permitted on a temporary basis, and we reserve the right to withdraw or amend the service we provide on our Site without notice (see below). We will not be liable if for any reason our Site is unavailable at any time or for any period.

3.0. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

3.1. We are the owner or the licensee of all trade marks and all other intellectual property rights in our site (including all P2i copyrighted imagery), and in the material published on it. You may print off and download extracts, of any page(s) from our Site for your personal reference and you may draw the attention of others within your organisation to material posted on our Site.

3.2. Our status (and that of any identified contributors) as the authors of material on our Site must always be acknowledged. You must not use our trade marks or any part of the materials on our Site for commercial purposes without obtaining a licence to do so from us. If you print off, copy or download any part of our Site in breach of these terms of use, your right to use our Site will cease immediately and you must, at our option, return or destroy any copies of the materials you have made.

4.0. OUR SITE CHANGES REGULARLY

4.1. We update our Site periodically and may change the content at any time. If the need arises, we may suspend access to our Site, or close it indefinitely. Any of the material on our Site may be out of date at any given time, and we are under no obligation to update such material.

5.0. OUR LIABILITY

5.1. The material displayed on our Site is provided on an “AS IS” basis and without any guarantees, conditions or warranties as to its accuracy.

5.2. To the extent permitted by law, we hereby expressly exclude:

5.2.1. All conditions, warranties and other terms which might otherwise be implied by statute, common law or the law of equity;

5.2.2. Any and all liability (whether arising in contract, tort or otherwise) for any direct, indirect or consequential loss or damage incurred by any user in connection with our Site or in connection with the use, inability to use, or results of the use of our Site, any websites linked to it and any materials posted on it.

5.3. This does not affect our liability for death or personal injury arising from our negligence, nor our liability for fraudulent misrepresentation or any other liability which cannot be excluded or limited under applicable law.

6.0. INFORMATION ABOUT YOU AND YOUR VISITS TO OUR SITE

6.1. We process information about you in accordance with our Privacy Policy. By using our Site, you consent to such processing and you warrant that all data provided by you is accurate.

7.0. VIRUSES, HACKING AND OTHER OFFENCES

7.1. You must not misuse our Site by knowingly introducing viruses, trojans, worms, logic bombs or other material which is malicious or technologically harmful. You must not attempt to gain unauthorised access to our Site, the server on which our Site is stored or any server, computer or database connected to our Site. You must not attack our Site via a denial-of-service attack or a distributed denial-of service attack.

8.0. LINKING TO OUR SITE

8.1. You may link to our home page, provided you do so in a way that is fair and legal and does not damage our reputation or take advantage of it, but you must not establish a link in such a way as to suggest any form of association, approval or endorsement on our part where none exists.   You must not establish a link from any website that is not owned by you or operated by you.

9.0 JURISDICTION AND APPLICABLE LAW

9.1. The English courts will have non-exclusive jurisdiction over any claim arising from, or related to, a visit to our Site although we retain the right to bring proceedings against you for breach of these conditions in your country of residence or any other relevant country.  These terms of use are governed by English law.

10.0 VARIATIONS

10.1. We may revise these terms of use at any time by amending this page. You are expected to check this page from time to time to take notice of any changes we make, as they are binding on you.

11.0 YOUR CONCERNS

11.1. If you have any concerns about material which appears on our Site, please contact info@p2i.com.

Thank you for visiting our site.

Last updated December 2010