凭借 P2i 的纳米技术,消费者可以随心所欲携带自己的电子产品前往想去的地方

P2i 与智能手机和其他电子产品制造商直接开展合作,将 P2i 纳米涂层运用到制造过程之中,从而使消费者购买的产品可拥有最高级别的保护。

每年大约有 8,200 万人的手机因接触水或其他液体而受损。事实上,43% 的消费者遇到过手机意外进水而受损的情况。

这些进水意外的发生多数是因为我们不再把电子产品置于背包或手提包之中。随着电子产品功能的日趋强大,它们不仅日益融入我们的生活,我们也希望其能再更加恶劣的环境中使用。

P2i 与制造商和各大品牌直接合作以解决消费者电子产品进水受损的问题。我们的超薄纳米涂层不仅可以帮助设备不受水溅之损,甚至意外浸入水中也会安然无恙。

无论您在健身房、泳池、酒吧或户外,P2i 技术都将保护您的手机不受任何意外触水之损。

With P2i’s nanotechnology, consumers enjoy more freedom to take their devices wherever they go

P2i works directly with the manufacturers of smartphones and other electronic devices to apply the P2i nano-coating as part of the manufacturing process, so that devices purchased by consumers have the highest levels of protection.

Every year around 82 million people damage their phone through contact with water or other liquids. In fact, 43% of us have suffered from accidental water damage to our phones.

This happens as devices are no longer something that live in our backpack or stay tucked in a purse. As their capability grows, they not only become more integrated into our lifestyles, but we also expect them to perform in harsher environments.

At P2i, we work directly with manufacturers and brands to solve the problems consumers experience due to water damage. Our ultra-thin nano coatings make devices splash proof and can even protect them against the occasional dunk in water.

Whether you’re in the gym, by the pool, in a bar or outside in the weather, with P2i’s technology, your phone will survive almost anything life throws at it.