隐私政策

 

  1. 我们致力于保护您的隐私,确保您提供的任何个人信息的安全。我们严格遵守英国数据保护法律的要求。
  2. 本声明旨在向您解释我们收集哪些个人信息以及可能使用的方式。
  1. 当您向我们提交咨询时,请您提供您的姓名、职务、公司、地址、电话号码、电子邮件地址和业务详情。
  1. 我们将使用您的个人信息以回复您的咨询。您的信息将通过电子邮件传送至 P2i 的英国办事处,且不会存储在 web 服务器。我们仅会在您同意的情况下与您联系。
  1. 我们不会基于商业原因向任何第三方出售、租赁或交换您的个人信息。
  1. 我们根据英国数据保护法律,遵守严格的存储披露安全程序,预防非授权获取您提供的个人信息。
  1. 我们不会收集关于您的敏感信息,除非您刻意提供。为了保持我们数据库的准确性,如有要求,您可以通过联系我们以查看、更新或删除您的个人信息。
  1. 本网站使用 Google Analytics。Google Analytics 使用第一方 cookie 和 JavaScript 代码匿名跟踪访客与本网站的互动情况,其中包括访客来自何处,以及访客在本网站的操作。
  1. 如未事先得到您的允许,我们不会将您的信息传送至欧洲经济区之外。
  1. 我们网站的一些页面可能包含第三方所有和运营的网站链接。当您点击链接访问其他网站时,本网站的隐私声明和我们的隐私实践将不再适用。 我们希望访客在透露任何个人识别信息之前阅读每个网站的隐私政策。
  1. 如果您有任何隐私疑问,请发送电子邮件至 webadmin@p2i.com,联系我们。

Cookie

 

本网站使用 cookie 收集信息。Cookie 是一种小数据文件,当您浏览本网站时存储在您的计算机、移动或手持设备中(例如智能手机或平板电脑。Cookie 通过记住您的计算机或设备何时访问本网站,用于提升您的用户体验。有利于您与网站的互动更加轻松快捷。

Cookie 是我们网站高效运作的关键工具,Cookie还可用于提供定制的产品和服务,向本网站或其他地方的客户发送广告。

本网站还使用 Google Inc. 提供的 web 分析服务 Google Analytics。Cookie 生成有关您使用本网站的信息(包括您的 IP 地址),然后传送并存储在位于美国的 Google 服务器。 Google 将使用这些信息来评估您对网站的使用情况,为网站运营商提供网站活动报告,并提供其他网站使用和互联网相关的服务。Google 还有可能按照法律要求将此信息传送给第三方,或有第三方代表 Google 处理此信息。Google 不会将您的 IP 地址与 Google 持有的任何其他数据进行关联。您可以在自己的浏览器上选择相应的设置,拒绝使用 cookie。但是,您可能因此无法使用本网站的所有功能,敬请留意。

使用本网站即表示您同意 Google 以上述方式和用途处理您的数据。您可以随时选择拒绝数据的收集。

谁设置 cookie?

Cookie 是您访问本网站时存储在您的计算机或其他设备上的小文件,由 P2i Ltd.与我们合作提供高品质网站的供应商和其他第三方设置。
与我们合作开展联盟营销计划的第三方也可以设置 cookie。这些第三方收集的任何个人数据均无法识别个人或客户。

我如何控制设置哪些 cookie?

使用本网站即同意上述 cookie 存储在您的计算机或设备。
多数 web 浏览器允许通过浏览器设置控制多数 cookie。更多了解 cookie,包括如何查看哪些 cookie 已经设置以及如何管理和删除他们,请访问http://www.allaboutcookies.org。
如需选择在所有网站拒绝 Google Analytics 跟踪,请访问 http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout。
请注意,如果您选择关闭本网站设置的任何或全部 cookie, 您将无法使用本网站的一些功能。
如果您有任何疑问或疑虑,请联系我们。

Privacy Policy


  1. We are committed to protecting your privacy and maintaining the security of any personal information received from you. We strictly adhere to the requirements of the data protection legislation in the UK.
  1. The purpose of this statement is to explain to you what personal information we collect and how we may use it.
  1. When you submit a query to us we ask you for your name, job title, company, address, telephone number, email address and business particulars.
  1. We use your personal information to respond to your query. Your information is transmitted to P2i’s UK office via email and is not stored on the web server.
  1. We will only contact you with your consent.
  1. We do not sell, rent or exchange your personal information with any third party for commercial reasons.
  1. We follow strict security procedures in the storage and disclosure of information which you have given us, to prevent unauthorised access in accordance with the UK data protection legislation.
  1. We do not collect sensitive information about you except when you specifically knowingly provide it. In order to maintain the accuracy of our database, you can check, update or remove your personal details by contacting us as required.
  1. This site uses Google Analytics. Google Analytics uses a first-party cookie and JavaScript code to anonymously track how visitors interact with this website, including where they came from and what they did on this site.
  1. We will not transfer your information outside the EEA (European Economic Area) without first obtaining your consent.
  1. There may be pages on our sites which include links to websites that are owned and operated by third parties. When you link to other websites, this privacy statement and our privacy practices no longer apply. We encourage visitors to review each site’s privacy policy before disclosing any personally identifiable information.
  1. If you have any questions about privacy please contact us at

Cookie Policy


This website uses cookies to collect information. Cookies are small data files which are placed on your computer or other mobile or handheld device (such as smartphones or tablets) as you browse this website. They are used to improve your user experience by remembering when your computer or device accesses this website. This makes the interaction between you and our website faster and easier.

The cookies are essential to the effective operation of our website. Cookies are also used to tailor the products and services offered and advertised to our customers, both on this website and elsewhere.

This website also uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc.  The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the US and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other site usage and internet related services. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required by law or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google in conjunction. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. We point out, however, that you may not be able to use all features of this website in this case.

By using this site you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner described above and for the purposes set out above. You can opt-out of data collection at any time.

Who sets the cookies?

The cookies stored on your computer or other device when you access this website are set by P2i Ltd, our suppliers who partner with us to help deliver a high quality website and other third parties.
Cookies may also be set by third parties who participate with us in affiliate marketing programmes. None of these third parties collect any personal data from which they would be able to identify individuals or customers.

How can I control what cookies are set?

By using this website, you consent to having the above cookies stored on your computer or device.
Most web browsers allow some control of most cookies through the browser settings. To find out more about cookies, including how to see what cookies have been set and how to manage and delete them, visit
To opt out of being tracked by Google Analytics across all websites visit
Please note that if you choose to disable any or all of the cookies set by this website, some website functionality may no longer be available to you.
If you have any other questions or concerns please contact us.